Peninsula Education Foundation


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 26 of 27

2019-2020 PEF BOARD OF TRUSTEES OFFICERS TRUSTEES PEF STAFF Laura Hughes Executive Director Melissa Akioka Event Coordinator Jennifer Hoffman Administration Diane Miller Marketing Director Jen Mentesana, President Alex Shen, VP Board Governance Ryan Yakubik, VP Finance Alex Kouzmanoff, VP Major Donors George Rosenkranz, VP Major Donors Steven Brende Jean Christen Carlie Garber Mariko Hama Todd Hollingshead Moise Innocent, Jr. Connie Lai Linda Nikravan Staff Accountant Pat Corwin Summer School Director Tanya Drawer Summer School Linda Safavian Summer School Suzanne Seymour Programs Director PEF BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2022-2023 Kelly Cook, VP Fundraising Catherine Grennan, VP Annual Campaign Carrie Lambert, VP Annual Campaign Wendy Moulton, VP Community Relations Corry Matthews, Secretary Betty Lin Peterson Gina McDuffie Alyson McFerson Keyla Montgomery Lisa Paolucci Stefani Turner Jacqui Withers

Articles in this issue

view archives of Peninsula Education Foundation - COMMUNITY REPORT 2021-22